Announcing the NCTPG Officers 2013-2014

Elise Wong, Saint Mary’s College of California (Chair)
Barbara Cormack, UC Berkeley (Treasurer)
Hilary Thorsen, Stanford University (Secretary, Chair-Elect)
Kathryn Stine, California Digital Library (Webmaster)
Gregory S. Borman, UC Berkeley (Past-Chair)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.