NCTPG Officers 2015-2016

Robert Rohrbacher, Stanford University (Chair)

Renata Ewing, California Digital Library (Vice Chair, Chair Elect)

Nancy Bradford, Napa County Library (Treasurer)

Alissa Hafele, Stanford University (Secretary)

Justine Withers, University of San Francisco (Webmaster)

Hilary Thorsen, Stanford University (Past Chair)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.