NCTPG Officers 2017-2018

Rice Majors, Santa Clara University (Chair)

Justine Withers, University of San Francisco (Past Co-Chair)

Renata Ewing, California Digital Library (Past Co-Chair)

Erin Lybrand, California Law Library (Secretary)

Michelle Paquette, Stanford (Treasurer)

Sarah Spindle, Contra Costa County Library (Webmaster)

Renee Bu, Alameda County Library (Planning Committee/Member-At-Large)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.