NCTPG Officers 2021-2022

The NCTPG election of officers 2021-2022 ended October 14 and the election results are affirmed:

Yu-Lan Chou, Santa Clara City Library (Chair 2021-2022, Past Chair 2022-2023)

Kalvin Van Gaasbeck, Santa Clara University (Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect 2021-2022, Chair 2022-2023)

Swetta Abeyta, Saint Mary’s College of California (Past Chair 2021-2022, Chair 2019-2020/2020-2021)

Deirdre Stretton, TIND (Webmaster, 2-year appointment, 2021-2023)

Rod Lawlor, SJSU MARA program student (Treasurer, 2-year appointment, 2021-2023)

Angela Brindle, Saint Mary’s College of California (Secretary, 1-year appointment, 2021-2022)

Wen-ying Lu, Santa Clara University (Member-at-Large, 1-year appointment, 2021-2022)

Brian Schumacher, University of San Francisco (Member-at-Large, 1-year appointment, 2021-2022)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.